GTX 650 avec i7-2700K des benchmarks Qualité ultra à des paramètres de qualité

Avec la 1024 RAM MB actuelle, GTX 650 le peut avoir de graves goulots d'étranglement liés à la mémoire dans les jeux plus modernes. Les GTX 650 exigences de puissance sont raisonnables et il est très efficace par rapport à la concurrence. En ce qui concerne la température de charge GTX 650 Max, le refroidissement est excellent pour le garder frais et sous contrôle. Le GTX 650 est plus approprié pour les constructions de PC de budget et les jeux moins exigeants. Avec la 1024 RAM MB actuelle, GTX 650 le peut avoir de graves goulots d'étranglement liés à la mémoire dans les jeux plus modernes. Les GTX 650 exigences de puissance sont raisonnables et il est très efficace par rapport à la concurrence. En ce qui concerne la température de charge GTX 650 Max, le refroidissement est excellent pour le garder frais et sous contrôle. Cette combinaison entre GTX 650 et Intel Core i7-2700K @ 3.50GHz a moins de 8% goulot d'étranglement dans de nombreux jeux et est parfait match pour éviter la perte fps. Cette combinaison entre GTX 650 et Intel Core i7-2700K @ 3.50GHz est un match parfait pour éviter la perte de fps.

 GTX 650 avec i7-2700K des benchmarks Qualité ultra à des paramètres de qualité
NVIDIA GeForce GTX 650
Prix € 43.1
Année 2012
Température maximale enregistrée 61C
Bruit maximum de ventilateur 45dB
Alimentation recommandée 415W
CPU Benchmark Intel Core i7-2700K @ 3.50GHz ($199.99)
Impact CPU sur FPS + FPS
Impact CPU sur FPS% 0.0%
Paramètres de qualité de référence Ultra Quality Settings
Rendement moyen en 1080p 0.0 FPS
Rendement 1440p moyen 0.0 FPS
(Ultrawide) Rendement 1440p moyen 0.0 FPS
Rendement moyen de 4K 0.0 FPS
Mémoire 1 GB
Coût 1080p par image € inf
1440p Coût Par Image € inf
(Ultrawide) 1440p Coût Par Image € inf
Coût 4K par image € inf
Série GTX 650
Variant NVIDIA GeForce GTX 650
Score global combiné 55/100 Acceptable

Le GTX 660 pourrait être le entry-level phare de entry-level du dernier jeu de cartes Kepler dernier entry-level, mais leur prix les maintient hors de la portée de la plupart des joueurs sur budget PC budget. D'autre part, le GTX 650 est plus proche d'être raisonnablement abordable à un prix de € 95.9. NVIDIA cartes xx50 ont toujours été définies par des prix budget avec des performances qui frappent à la porte des cartes graphiques entry-level, en particulier lorsqu'elles sont overclockées. Après avoir pris le temps de tester complètement la carte graphique Kepler à l'intérieur du GTX 650, nous pouvons affirmer sans l'ombre d'un doute qu'elle poursuit la tendance.

Le GTX 650 est beaucoup moins cher que le GTX 550 Ti puisqu'il en coûte € 95.9. Comparez cela au GTX 550 Ti, qui était initialement € 131.1 au prix de € 131.1. Pendant ce temps, la carte équivalente la plus proche de AMD est la HD 6770 qui coûte € 113.5. Le GTX 660 pourrait être le entry-level phare de entry-level du dernier jeu de cartes Kepler dernier entry-level, mais leur prix les maintient hors de la portée de la plupart des joueurs sur budget PC budget. D'autre part, le GTX 650 est plus proche d'être raisonnablement abordable à un prix de € 95.9.

La bonne nouvelle est que, avec la sortie de la GTX 650 Ti Boost, le prix de GTX 650 bénéficie d’une réduction supplémentaire. NVIDIA cartes xx50 ont toujours été définies par des prix budget avec des performances qui frappent à la porte des cartes graphiques entry-level, en particulier lorsqu'elles sont overclockées. Après avoir pris le temps de tester complètement la carte graphique Kepler à l'intérieur du GTX 650, nous pouvons affirmer sans l'ombre d'un doute qu'elle poursuit la tendance.

Le GTX 650 est beaucoup moins cher que le GTX 550 Ti puisqu'il en coûte € 95.9. Comparez cela au GTX 550 Ti, qui était initialement € 131.1 au prix de € 131.1. Pendant ce temps, la carte équivalente la plus proche de AMD est la R7 260 qui coûte € 95.9.

Performances du jeu Qualité ultra aux réglages

Modifier les paramètres de qualité

Résolution 1920x1080

1% Low [Min FPS] Average FPS
Année Jeu Images par seconde

Résolution 2560x1440

1% Low [Min FPS] Average FPS
Année Jeu Images par seconde

Résolution 3440x1440

1% Low [Min FPS] Average FPS
Année Jeu Images par seconde

Résolution 3840x2160

1% Low [Min FPS] Average FPS
Année Jeu Images par seconde
GTX 650 with i7-2700K at 1080p and Qualité ultra settings

Comparer avec les concurrents

GTX 650 Spécifications

GTX 650 Board Design

Board NumberP2010
Length5.78 inches 147 mm
Outputs1x DVI2x DisplayPort
Power Connectors1x 6-pin
Slot WidthSingle-slot
TDP65 W

GTX 650 Clock Speeds

GPU Clock1058 MHz
Memory Clock1250 MHz 5000 MHz effective

GTX 650 Graphics Card

Bus InterfacePCIe 3.0 x16
GenerationGeForce 600
Launch Price109 USD
ProductionEnd-of-life
Release DateNov 27th, 2013

GTX 650 Graphics Features

CUDA3
DirectX12.0 (11_0)
OpenCL1.2
OpenGL4.6
Shader Model5.1
Vulkan1.1.82

GTX 650 Graphics Processor

ArchitectureKepler
Die Size221 mm²
GPU NameGK106
GPU VariantGK107-450-A2
Process Size28 nm
Transistors2,540 million

GTX 650 Memory

Bandwidth80.00 GB/s
Memory Bus128 bit
Memory Size1024 MB
Memory TypeGDDR5

GTX 650 Render Config

ROPs16
SMX Count2
Shading Units384
TMUs32

GTX 650 Theoretical Performance

FP32 (float) performance812.5 GFLOPS
FP64 (double) performance33.86 GFLOPS (1:24)
Pixel Rate8.464 GPixel/s
Texture Rate33.86 GTexel/s

Critics Reviews

Gigabyte's GeForce GTX 650 is expected to sell for 0, which is more than Nvidia's suggested price, and likely a result of the card's 2 GB of GDDR5. Less expensive models will include one ...
As NVIDIA’s final consumer desktop GeForce 600 card for the year, NVIDIA is setting the MSRP of the 1GB card at 0, between the 9 GTX 650 and the 9 GTX 660.

Discussion et commentaires

Partagez vos commentaires

GTX 650 with i7-2700K 1080p, 1440p, Ultrawide, 4K benchmarks at Ultra Quality

With current 1024 MB RAM, the GTX 650 can have serious memory-related bottlenecks in more modern games. The GTX 650 's power requirements are reasonable and it is very efficient compared to the competition. With regards to max load temperature, the GTX 650 's cooling is excellent at keeping it cool and under control. The GTX 650 is more suitable for budget PC builds and less demanding games. With current 1024 MB RAM, the GTX 650 can have serious memory-related bottlenecks in more modern games. The GTX 650 's power requirements are reasonable and it is very efficient compared to the competition. With regards to max load temperature, the GTX 650 's cooling is excellent at keeping it cool and under control. This combination between GTX 650 and Intel Core i7-2700K @ 3.50GHz has less than 8% bottleneck in many games and is perfect match to avoid FPS loss. This combination between GTX 650 and Intel Core i7-2700K @ 3.50GHz is a perfect match to avoid FPS loss.

GTX 650 with i7-2700K 1080p, 1440p, Ultrawide, 4K benchmarks at Ultra Quality
NVIDIA GeForce GTX 650
Price $ 49.0
Year 2012
Maximum Recorded Temperature 61C
Max Fan Noise 45dB
Recommended Power Supply 415W
Benchmark CPU Intel Core i7-2700K @ 3.50GHz ($199.99)
CPU Impact on FPS + FPS
CPU Impact on FPS % 0.0%
Benchmark Quality Settings Ultra Quality Settings
Average 1080p Performance FPS
Average 1440p Performance FPS
(Ultrawide) Average 1440p Performance FPS
Average 4K Performance FPS
Memory 1 GB
1080p Cost Per Frame $ inf
1440p Cost Per Frame $ inf
(Ultrawide) 1440p Cost Per Frame $ inf
4K Cost Per Frame $ inf
Series GTX 650
Variant NVIDIA GeForce GTX 650
Overall Combination Score 55/100 Acceptable

The GTX 660 might be the entry-level flagship of the latest Kepler set of graphics cards, but their prices keep them out of the reach of most budget PC gamers. On the other hand, the GTX 650 is closer to being reasonably affordable at a price tag of $ 109. NVIDIA ’s xx50 cards have always been defined by budget prices with performance that knocks on the door of entry-level graphics cards – especially when overclocked. After taking the time to fully test the Kepler graphics card inside the GTX 650, we can say without a doubt that it continues the trend.

The GTX 650 is much more cheaper than the GTX 550 Ti as it costs $ 109. Compare this to the GTX 550 Ti, which came originally at a price of $ 149. Meanwhile, the AMD closest equivalent card is the HD 6770 which costs $ 129. The GTX 660 might be the entry-level flagship of the latest Kepler set of graphics cards, but their prices keep them out of the reach of most budget PC gamers. On the other hand, the GTX 650 is closer to being reasonably affordable at a price tag of $ 109.

The good news is, with the release of the GTX 650 Ti Boost, the GTX 650 's price is getting more discount. NVIDIA ’s xx50 cards have always been defined by budget prices with performance that knocks on the door of entry-level graphics cards – especially when overclocked. After taking the time to fully test the Kepler graphics card inside the GTX 650, we can say without a doubt that it continues the trend.

The GTX 650 is much more cheaper than the GTX 550 Ti as it costs $ 109. Compare this to the GTX 550 Ti, which came originally at a price of $ 149. Meanwhile, the AMD closest equivalent card is the R7 260 which costs $ 109.

Game Performance at Ultra Quality settings

Change Quality Settings

Resolution 1920x1080

1% Low [Min FPS] Average FPS
Year Game Frames Per Second

Resolution 2560x1440

1% Low [Min FPS] Average FPS
Year Game Frames Per Second

Resolution 3440x1440

1% Low [Min FPS] Average FPS
Year Game Frames Per Second

Resolution 3840x2160

1% Low [Min FPS] Average FPS
Year Game Frames Per Second
GTX 650 with i7-2700K at 1080p and Ultra Quality settings

Compare Against Competitors

GTX 650 Specifications

GTX 650

Critics Reviews

Gigabyte's GeForce GTX 650 is expected to sell for 0, which is more than Nvidia's suggested price, and likely a result of the card's 2 GB of GDDR5. Less expensive models will include one ...
As NVIDIA’s final consumer desktop GeForce 600 card for the year, NVIDIA is setting the MSRP of the 1GB card at 0, between the 9 GTX 650 and the 9 GTX 660.

Discussion and Comments

Share Your Comments